skip to Main Content

Name, Parish, Role, Email and Interests

Marsha White
Group Chairman

(Portesham Parish Chairman)

Email / Telephone 01305 871446

Marsha White’s Register of Interests

Dave Stevens
Group Vice Chairman

(Abbotsbury Parish Chairman)

Email / Telephone 01305 871629

Dave Stevens’ Register of Interests

Henry Ford

(Abbotsbury Councillor)

Email / Telephone 01305 871269

Henry Ford’s Register of Interests

Kevin Donnelly

(Abbotsbury Councillor)

Email / Telephone 01305 871421 or 07970 181034

Kevin Donnelly’s Register of Interests

Graham Roper

(Abbotsbury Councillor)

Telephone 01305 871249

Graham Roper’s Register of Interests

John Coombe

(Fleet Councillor)

Email / Telephone 07796 990760

John Coombe’s Register of Interests

Ian White

(Fleet Councillor)

Email / Telephone 01305 788005

Ian White’s Register of Interests

Ray Doggett

(Langton Herring Parish Chairman)

Ray Doggett’s Register of Interests

David Collins

(Portesham Councillor)


David Collins’ Register of Interests

Ruth Chipp-Marshall

(Portesham Councillor)

Email / Telephone 07717 194081

Ruth Chipp-Marshall’s Register of Interests

Sue Weeden

(Portesham Councillor)

Sharon Murdoch

(Portesham Councillor)

Tom Bartlett

(Portesham Councillor)

Michele Harding

(Clerk and RFO) / Telephone 07814 016971

Councillor John Coombe stood down as Chair of CBPC

Cllr John Coombe stood down as Chair of CBPC at the May meeting,

John was co-opted onto the Council May 1984 in the role as Parish Councillor for Fleet.

After the June meeting Councillors clubbed together to present John with a longstanding award for 24 years dedicated service as Chairman of the Chesil Bank Parish Council

Back To Top