MTH © Webmaster / Terms and Conditions / Updated 22nd Aug 2019

Working Groups of the Council

Working Groups

And Terms of Reference


Planning & Development

John Coombe, Ray Doggett, Kevin Donnelly and Graham Whitby

Recreation and Allotments

Marsha White, Michele Harding, Ian White, Dave Stevens, Sheila Milton, Geoff Haine, Lucy Bailey

Emergency Planning

Ian White, Janice Beck, Dave Stevens, and Ray Doggett.

Mobile and Communications

Michele Harding, Marsha White, Ray Doggett, Dave Stevens and Ian White

Finance & General Purposes group

John Coombe, Marsha White, Dave Stevens and Ray Doggett (Parish Chairs)

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

Working Groups have been set up by the council to deal with specific projects in the parishes, in most cases there is a representative from each parish on each group, the group co opts members as necessary. The working groups report back to the council at full council meetings.

Terms of reference have been set up for each group click on working name to view these documents

Contact the council: The Clerk to the Council

West Elworth Farm, Portesham, Weymouth, Dorset. DT3 4HF

Tel: 07814 016971 Email: